Eastern Idaho Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Contractors

Eastern Idaho Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Contractors, Association

Eastern Idaho Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Contractors, Association

Eastern Idaho Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Contractors, AssociationEastern Idaho Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Contractors, AssociationEastern Idaho Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Contractors, Association

About Us

Dedicated HVAC Professionals

We Welcome You, to the Eastern Idaho Heating, Ventilation,  Air Conditioning, Association, website.   Here, You will see events that have, or will take place, pertinent to our industry.  Other information will be included, as well.   We will continue to keep you apprised and update, frequently.    www.eihvacca.org

We are an organization of independent, heating and air conditioning businesses, working together to help promote the HVAC standards in our region.  


The State of Idaho Division of Building Safety will hold periodic meetings of the Idaho HVAC Board, each year.   The meeting is held in Meridian, Idaho, and has video conferencing available at our office, in  Pocatello, at 2055 Garrett Way, and in Coeur d' Alene.   This meeting is open to the public and starts at 9:30 A.M., in southern Idaho, and at 8:30 A.M., in northern Idaho.   We would encourage anyone with interest to plan to attend this meeting.  If you have any questions concerning the HVAC Board or current items to address,  you are welcome to contact the asscoiation presidency .  We will be in contact with HVAC contractors, concerning our local organization and meetings.   


Thank You!       Jim Conan




 

President                        Jim Conan          jimconan08@gmail.com

Vice President         Max Mora           max@qualityheatingfireplace.com 

Chairman                        Bob Bidstrup      bob@firstcalljewel.com

State Representastive    Ted Sermon      serm09@msn.com 

******  ALERT *****     Please Contact Your Representative, ASAP, regarding this upcoming agenda item !   --  Ask them to vote YES , on  DBS 1  ! 


Update ( 3-26-20 ) :  from Ted Sermon --  The measure seems to have passed , as hoped.   Congratulations !  


 Bonneville county :

Dist 30. -  Dean Mortimer  :  dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov
  208-332-1358

Dist 33. - Dave Lent :  dlent@senate.idaho.gov
  208-332-1313

Dist 30 -  Wendy Horman -  wendyhormam@house.idaho.gov
  208-332-1071

  Gary Marshall :  gmarshall@house.idaho.gov
  208-332-1081

Dist 32. -  Marc Gibbs :  mgibbs@house.idaho.gov
  208-332-1042

  Chad Christensen  :  cchristensen@house.idaho.gov
   208-332-1183

Dist 33  :  Bryan Zollinger : bzollinger@house.idaho.gov
208-332-1073

  Barb ehardt  :  behardt@house.idaho.gov
   208-332-1189
 

****************************************************************